• asa8888.jpg
RECCON Law Firm opened its offices in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (representative office) in 2006.
We advise local and foreign companies operating in Kazakhstan on matters of Kazakhstani corporate and civil law.
About The Firm
For over 10 years, we have provided legal advice to outside and local investors implementing capital intensive and long-term business projects in Kazakhstan.

We provide expert advice on wide range of issues of Kazakhstani law. RECCON serves as outside counsel in business transactions, provides legal opinion on any matter of civil law, assists in incorporation of new entities, advises companies in their day-to-day operations, and represents clients' interests in arbitration and court proceedings at all levels.

We cooperate with leading law firms of Russia, Ukraine, Switzerland, USA and South Korea.

We are a team of practicing lawyers with in-depth knowledge of Kazakhstani law, intricacies of the current legal environment and state regulation of business activities.

Our clients are both small-sized private companies and large Kazakhstani business entities. RECCON lawyers have participated in establishment of major joint-venture companies with foreign participation and in successful implementation of investment projects in strategically important areas of metallurgical and mechanical engineering, construction and exploration of oil and gas fields and other mineral deposits.

Areas of practice

Corporate Law
RECCON Law Firm possesses profound expertise in handling corporate matters providing legal advice on the structure of corporate governance (Corporate Secretary, Board of Directors, Supervisory Board, General Shareholders' Meeting), incorporation and operation of joint-stock companies, joint ventures and consortiums.

RECCON Law Firm advises on incorporation and operation of companies with complex ownership structure. Our lawyers draft necessary constituent documentation, participants' and shareholders' agreements, resolutions of shareholders' meetings and other documents in compliance with the Kazakhstani law and best practices of corporate governance in respect of both newly established and existing companies.

Our expertise in the this field includes, but is not limited to:
  • drafting of constituent and other corporate documents for all types of legal entities under Kazakhstani law taking into account existing practices;
  • advising on the procedure of convening and holding of Board of Directors' and General Shareholders' (Participants') Meetings;
  • advising on state regulation of joint-stock companies and securities markets;
  • consulting on development and implementation of corporate procedures and documentation;
  • consulting and advising legal entities in reorganization, liquidation and bankruptcy proceedings.
Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A)
Subsoil Use
Real Estate and Construction
Banking and Finance
Dispute Resolution
Business Legal Consulting

Why us?

Mission

In provision of legal services, we bear professional responsibility to our clients relying on our extensive knowledge of Kazakhstani law and understanding challenges faced in its implementation. We strive to adhere to the highest standards of legal profession and to improve
the legal environment.

Professionalism

Our clients value the degree of care and professionalism with which we handle the projects entrusted to us as well as the quality of legal advice our clients receive at all stages of project implementation. Independence and absence of conflict of interests in our work are of paramount
importance to us.

Experience

Our legal expertise coupled with targeted approach serve best interests of our clients securing most favorable outcomes, resolution of complex issues in business transactions and efficient representation of the clients' interests in corporate and property disputes and dealings
with governmental authorities.

Responsibility

We have built trust with our clients by means of quality advice, responsible and honest partnership, complete and impeccable rendering of services, confidentiality and high performance. Attention to the needs of each client allows us to arrive at unconventional and effective business solutions within existing legal framework.


Our team

Timur Amanzholov
Mr. Timur Amanzholov specializes in Kazakhstan corporate law, subsoil use law, and legal support for foreign economic transactions. He has more than twenty years of solid legal experience, including service as a consultant in Almaty Municipal Court (1998-2000), Lawyer, Head of Legal Department of the State Pension Fund, Kar-Tel LLP (Beeline mobile operator), Managing Partner of RECCON Law firm.
Member of the KazBar - Kazakhstan Bar Association, Chamber of legal consultants.

Experience:
Representation of shareholders' interests in corporate legal disputes.
Legal support on the establishment of joint ventures for the construction and commissioning of production facilities (metallurgy, food and textile, clothing and footwear industry) in cooperation with external consultants of the participants.
Legal support of M&A transactions, including the sale of shares in Kazakhstani enterprises, the necessary preliminary conciliation procedures in authorized state bodies (refusal of the pre-emptive right to acquire the right of subsurface use) in cooperation with foreign lawyers.
Representation of clients in extrajudicial and legal appeals of acts of inspections by the authorized government bodies (working groups in the Tax Committee of RK Ministry of Finance) on transfer pricing issues on economic transactions.
Representation of clients and protection of their interests in civil law disputes and court proceedings, including recovery of losses, refusal to perform contracts, termination of contracts, enforcement of contractual obligations, collection of receivables and fines.
Practice in the examination of civil contracts, foreign economic and long-term investment and offtake contracts for the benefit of Kazakhstan manufacturing enterprises.
Legal support of projects on creation and registration of non-profit organizations, partnerships and associations of property owners.

Education:
Bachelor in Law, Kazakh State Law University, Almaty
Yerlan Balgarin
Mr. Yerlan Balgarin specializes in corporate governance consulting and development of consulting services related to strategic development, formation and improvement of the effectiveness of the Board of Directors, the work of the Corporate Secretary, internal control, issues of attracting financing and debt restructuring.
 
Experience:
Strategic management and coordination of operational activities of large financial and insurance organizations. He was a member of the Board of Directors of Alliance Bank JSC, Managing Director of Samruk-Kazyna Finance LLP, Managing Director of Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Smart Group Investment Company JSC, Managing Director and CEO of Centras Securities JSC, and also held other senior positions in Kazkommerts Securitizes JSC and Kazkommertsbank JSC. He started his career as a Tax Consultant at Deloitte & Touche, Kazakhstan LLP.
Corporate governance and support of M&A transactions. Until recently, he was an Independent Director and member of the Board of Directors of Kompetenz Insurance Company, as well as a consultant to IFC on the Corporate Governance Project in Kazakhstan. Under the leadership of Mr. Yerlan Balgarin, the corporate governance working group of the Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan developed a model code of corporate governance, and a number of proposals to improve the legislation of Kazakhstan in terms of corporate governance.
Under the leadership of Yerlan 4 international conferences on corporate governance were held in 2005, 2006 and 2007, and in 2016 when the First National Forum on Corporate Governance and Investment Attractiveness of Kazakhstan was successfully held, organized by IFC and Samruk-Kazyna JSC NWF.
 
Education:
Executive MBA Degree, SKOLKOVO Moscow School of Management
Bachelor of Finance, International Business Academy (MAB)
Bachelor in Law, Kazakh State Law University, Almaty

Clients

  • 1.png
  • 2.png
  • 3.png
  • 7.png
  • 8.png
  • 10.png
  • 61.png

OFFICE OF LAW FIRM RECCON

Ambassador Towers, 2 floor, | 45, 22nd Line, Office 214 | Almaty, 050060, Kazakhstan

Tel.: +7 727 327 77 99, +7 707 327 77 99 | Email: info@reccon.kz



RECCON © Copyright 2018 . All rights reserved.

• asa8888.jpg
Юридическая фирма РЕККОН осуществляет свою деятельность с 2006 года, с офисом в городе Алматы и представительством в городе Нур-Султан.
РЕККОН специализируется на оказании юридических услуг в сфере корпоративного и гражданского права для казахстанских и иностранных компаний в Казахстане.
О фирме
На протяжении более 10 лет РЕККОН успешно оказывает юридическую поддержку иностранным и местным инвесторам, реализующим капиталоемкие и долгосрочные бизнес проекты в Казахстане.

Обширный опыт и знания позволяют юристам РЕККОН эффективно и качественно предоставлять правовые консультации по широкому кругу вопросов казахстанского права. РЕККОН оказывает услуги по юридическому сопровождению проектов, подготовке правовых заключений по любым вопросам гражданского права, учреждению новых компаний, юридической поддержке деятельности предприятий, а также представительству интересов клиентов в арбитражных и судебных органах любого уровня.

РЕККОН поддерживает сотрудничество с ведущими юридическими фирмами России, Украины, Швейцарии, США и Южной Кореи.

Юристы РЕККОН – это команда профессиональных специалистов, прекрасно знающих казахстанское законодательство, правоприменительную практику и особенности государственного регулирования деятельности субъектов экономики.

Клиентами РЕККОН являются небольшие частные предприятия, а также крупные казахстанские производственные компании. При поддержке юристов РЕККОН в Казахстане созданы крупные совместные предприятия с иностранным участием, успешно реализованы инвестиционные проекты государственно-частного партнерства в сфере металлургической промышленности, машиностроения, строительства и недропользования.

Направления практики

Корпоративное право
Юридической фирмой РЕККОН накоплена обширная практика решения корпоративных вопросов, правового сопровождения деятельности органов корпоративного управления (Корпоративного секретаря, Совета директоров, Наблюдательного совета, Общего собрания акционеров), создания и сопровождения деятельности акционерных обществ, совместных предприятий и консорциумов.

РЕККОН предоставляет услуги по правовому сопровождению учреждения и деятельности предприятий со сложной структурой капитала. Участие юристов при подготовке учредительных документов, соглашений участников и акционеров, решений собраний акционеров и иных корпоративных документов в соответствии с требованиями казахстанского права является необходимым условием для легитимного и успешного корпоративного управления как вновь образуемых, так и действующих компаний.

В рамках указанной специализации РЕККОН оказывает следующие услуги:
  • разработка учредительных и корпоративных документов юридических лиц любой организационно-правовой формы в соответствии с требованиями казахстанского законодательства и с учетом сложившейся практики;
  • консультирование и юридическое сопровождение процедур созыва и организации проведения советов директоров и общих собраний акционеров (участников);
  • консультирование по применению законодательства об акционерных обществах и рынке ценных бумаг;
  • правовая поддержка при разработке и внедрении внутренних корпоративных документов;
  • консультирование и правовое сопровождение процедур принятия и реализации решений о реорганизации, ликвидации и банкротства юридических лиц.
Слияния и поглощения (M&A)
Недропользование
Недвижимость и строительство
Банки и финансирование
Разрешение споров
Юридическое сопровождение бизнеса

Почему мы?

Миссия

Мы обеспечиваем юридическую поддержку деятельности наших клиентов с осознанием профессиональной ответственности, опираясь на отличное знание казахстанского законодательства и реальных условий его применения. Деятельность наших юристов направлена достижение самых высоких стандартов юридических услуг и совершенствование правоприменительной практики.

Профессионализм

Нас ценят за профессиональный подход к сопровождаемым проектам, эффективное консультирование на всех этапах проекта до достижения клиентом намеченных целей. Независимость и отсутствие конфликта интересов при исполнении поручений клиентов являются нашими основополагающими принципами.

Опыт

Наш обширный опыт и комплексный подход к делу позволяет эффективно представлять интересы доверителей и достигать максимально возможного положительного результата, разрешать сложные вопросы при заключении сделок, а также обеспечивать наилучшую защиту интересов клиентов в корпоративных и имущественных спорах, разногласиях с органами власти.

Ответственность

Нам доверяют за качество оказываемых услуг, ответственное и честное сотрудничество, полное и неукоснительное исполнение принятых обязательств, конфиденциальность и максимальную эффективность. Индивидуальный и ответственный подход к вопросам каждого клиента позволяет нам реализовывать самые нестандартные и продуктивные решения для бизнеса, основанные на законе.


Команда

Тимур Аманжолов
Тимур Аманжолов - специалист в области казахстанского корпоративного права, права недропользования и правового обеспечения внешнеэкономических сделок. Имеет более чем двадцатилетний юридический стаж, включающий работу консультантом Алматинского городского суда (1998-2000), юристом, руководителем юридических департаментов ГНПФ, ТОО «Кар-Тел» (оператор сотовой связи «Beeline»), управляющим партнером Юридической фирмы РЕККОН.
Член Палаты юридических консультантов «Kazakhstan Bar Association».

Опыт:
Представление интересов акционеров в корпоративных судебных спорах.
Правовое сопровождение учреждения совместных предприятий по строительству и вводу в эксплуатацию производств (металлургия, пищевая и легкая промышленность).
Правовое сопровождение сделок M&A, в том числе по реализации долей участия в казахстанских предприятиях, проведение необходимых предварительных согласительных процедур в уполномоченных государственных органах (отказ от преимущественного права на приобретение права недропользования) во взаимодействии с зарубежными юристами.
Представление интересов клиентов при внесудебном и судебном обжаловании актов проверок государственных уполномоченных органов (рабочие группы при Налоговом Комитете МФ РК) по вопросам трансфертного ценообразования по внешнеэкономическим сделкам.
Представление клиентов и защита их интересов в гражданско-правовых спорах и судебных разбирательствах, в том числе, по вопросам взыскания убытков, отказа от исполнения договоров, расторжения контрактов, понуждения исполнения договорных обязательств, взыскания дебиторской задолженности и штрафов.
Практика по экспертизе гражданско-правовых договоров, внешнеэкономических и долгосрочных инвестиционных и offtake контрактов в интересах казахстанских производственных предприятий.
Правовое сопровождение проектов по созданию и регистрации некоммерческих организаций, простых товариществ и объединений собственников имущества.

Образование:
Казахский Государственный Юридический Университет, Алматы
Ерлан Балгарин
Ерлан Балгарин специализируется на консультировании по вопросам корпоративного управления и на развитии консультационных услуг, связанных с стратегическим развитием, формированием и улучшением эффективности совета директоров, работы корпоративного секретаря, внутреннего контроля, вопросами привлечения финансирования и реструктуризации задолженности.

Опыт:
Стратегическое управление и координация операционной деятельности крупных финансовых и страховых организаций. Являлся членом совета директоров АО «Альянс Банк», управляющим директором ТОО «Самрук-Казына Финанс», управляющим директором АО «Банк Развития Казахстана», Председателем Совета Директоров инвестиционной компании АО «Smart Group», управляющим директором и первым руководителем АО «Сентрас Секьюритиз», также занимал другие руководящие позиции в АО «Казкоммерц Секьюритиз» и АО «Казкоммерцбанк». Трудовую деятельность начал с позиции консультанта по налогам в ТОО «Deloitte & Touche, Kazakhstan».
Корпоративное управление и сопровождение сделок M&A. До недавнего времени являлся независимым директором-членом совета директоров АО «СК Компетенц», а также консультантом IFC по Проекту Корпоративного Управления в Казахстане. Под руководством Ерлана Балгарина рабочей группой по корпоративному управлению при Ассоциации Финансистов Казахстана разработан модельный Кодекс корпоративного управления, а также ряд предложений по улучшению законодательства Казахстана в части корпоративного управления.
Под руководством Ерлана проведены 4 международные конференции по корпоративному управлению: в 2005, 2006 и 2007 годах, также в 2016 году был успешно проведен первый Национальный Форум по вопросам корпоративного управления и инвестиционной привлекательности Казахстана, организаторами которого выступили IFC и АО ФНБ «Самрук-Казына».

Образование:
Степень Executive MBA, Московская школа управления «СКОЛКОВО»
Бакалавр по финансам, Международная Академия Бизнеса (МАБ)
Бакалавр права, Казахский Государственный Юридический Университет, Алматы

Клиенты

  • 1.png
  • 2.png
  • 3.png
  • 7.png
  • 8.png
  • 10.png
  • 61.png

ОФИС ЮРИДИЧЕСКОЙ ФИРМЫ РЕККОН

Амбассадор Тауэрс, 2 этаж | ул. 22 линия, дом 45, офис 214 | Алматы, 050060, Казахстан

Тел.: +7 727 327 77 99, +7 707 327 77 99 | Email: info@reccon.kz



RECCON © Copyright 2018 . Все права защищены.